State Project Facilitation Unit, Uttar Pradesh


The details of selected institutions under TEQIP-II :

Sub: component 1.1 : Strengthening Institutions Improvement learning outcomes and employability of graduates

  • Faculty of Engineering & Technology, MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly
  • School of Engineering & Technology, IFTM University, Moradabad (Private University)

Sub: component 1.2 : Scaling- up Postgraduate Education and Demand-Driven Research & Development and Innovation

  • Harcourt Butler Technological Institute (HBTI), Kanpur
  • Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur
  • Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur
  • Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi

Sub: component 1.2.1 : Establishing Centres of Excellence

  • Oil & Pent Technology Deptt., Harcourt Butler Technological Institute (HBTI), Kanpur.